18th of June

JUNE 18, 2013

Dear Journal,

It’s very tiring but a fun day for me. Today, I did a very outstanding perfomance during our Chemistry and Geometry subjects.

In English, the introduction of the IPA is very familiar to me and my old classmates in NCBA because we already discussed it for the past two years of studying.

It made me think of the right pronunciations of different words. And as the discussion went on, we all look like amazed of the way we pronounce things.

It’s really funny to recall that time but I really learned so much.

A very tiring but a knowledgeable day…

Yours truly,
Angelie

Leave a Reply

